Moodboard Fangling

I collected several images and did some watercolour palettes to help inspire my final design for my Melting Pot project, this is a photo of just arranging and rearranging. I’ll post a final image of my moodboard on my next post. I was quite strict using only certain images and colour palettes that would compliment my project, whilst remaining focused on what I want to achieve. I combined traditional and stereotypical Russian images, bearing in mind my project aims, with carefully thought out colour palettes.

One thought on “Moodboard Fangling

  1. Hi Holly

    Love the title and feel of this post, your posts are really interesting. Try and keep your layout and photo sizes similar to give your blog a cohesive style which will make it stand out more!

Leave a Reply

