Float like a butterfly..

This is another personal post. I wanted to show the world how my and my friend kinda matched skirts without realising. Both floaty, see-through and black. We are both pretty much dressed head to foot in black too. LOOK AT MY NEW NAVY CREEPERS!! Ill probably upload a photo of myself to my lookbook later too. It’s funny how when trying to be individual you subconsciously match with someone you see almost every day. I also gave a first try to editing using my phone, its bad quality but I quite like it.

Leave a Reply

