Fear is Respect.

Image

The post’s name derives from what my Russian friend once told me, it made me laugh, but also a tad disturbed. I chose to base my post around this particular poster as it caught my eye. The graphic imagery and selected colour palette is something i will consider for my own project and designs. I may also use Russian text and font within my project as I feel it will portray the social and political backgrounds which I have explored of being part of a group and not an individual.

Leave a Reply

